Subscribe To Our Newsletter Subscribe  Become a Member

Loading Events

Past Events › Honors

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2015

KAMA Honors 2015

May 19, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
McGhee Tyson Airport Hangar, 2950 Airfield Services Drive
Louisville, TN 37777 United States
+ Google Map

Knoxville American Marketing Association Presents Honors 2015 Celebrating Eddie Mannis of Prestige Cleaners and Prestige Tuxedo as Outstanding Marketing Professional Presenting the Eddie Mannis and Townes Lavidge Osborn Marketing Scholarships to James Agan and Amelea Everett And recognizing KAMA’s chapter leaders: Locander Award - Marti Townsend President’s Award - Susan Napier-Sewell REGISTER On Tuesday, May 19, 2015 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. (EDT), the annual KAMA Honors event will pay tribute to an outstanding professional and recognize KAMA’s chapter leaders while raising funds to…

Find out more »

May 2016

28th Annual Honors Gala

May 5, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Scripps Network Interactive: HGTV – Studio A, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville, 37932 United States
+ Google Map

Knoxville American Marketing Association Presents The 28th Annual Honors Gala Celebrating Ross Bagwell, Sr. & Susan "Dee" Haslam of RIVR Media as Outstanding Marketing Professionals Presenting the Ross Bagwell, Sr. and Susan "Dee" Haslam & Townes Lavidge Osborn Marketing Scholarships to Patience Cook and Emily Moran and Recognizing KAMA's chapter leaders: Locander Award - Sharon Moore with Zoo Knoxville President's Award - Andrew Hartung with Eaton & Hartung, PLLC STAR Award - Ana Richters with NIMBioS Thursday, May 5th 6:30-8:30pm…

Find out more »

May 2017

AMA Knoxville 29th Annual Honors Ceremony

May 9, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Knoxville Zoo, 3500 Knoxville Zoo Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914 United States
+ Google Map

AMA Knoxville presents The 29th Annual Honors Ceremony REGISTER TODAY! Celebrating Jeff Lee, former General Manager of WBIR, as the 2017 Outstanding Marketing Professional Please join us for cocktails, hors d'oeuvres and honors as we celebrate Jeff Lee, present the Jeff Lee and Townes Lavidge Osborn Marketing Scholarships, and recognize AMA Knoxville's chapter leaders with the Locander Award, Volunteer of the Year/President's Award and STAR Award. The Outstanding Marketing Professional is a lifetime achievement award presented to an individual who has…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Our Sponsors

Subscribe Below!

Join our email list to receive the latest updates from AMA Knoxville.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe Below!

Join our email list to receive the latest updates from AMA Knoxville.

You have Successfully Subscribed!